PMI Team

hMitch Doktycz serves as the Laboratory Research Manager and Jerry Tuskan serves as the Scientific Co-manager for the PMI project. The PMI team includes investigators from four research Divisions at ORNL – the Biosciences Division (BSD), Chemical Sciences Division (CSD), Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS), and Computer Science and Mathematics Division (CSMD). Core collaborators from the University of Washington (Carrie S Harwood, E Peter Greenberg, Amy Schaefer), Duke University (Rytas Vilgalys, Greg Bonito) and the National Institute of Agronomic Research  (INRA-Nancy, France; Francis Martin, Annegret Kohler and Claire Fourrey) complement the ORNL PMI team. Members of the team are listed below.

Project Management

Staff Members

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates